Get in touch +49 89 41616260

Please fill out the form below to send us an e-mail:

Contact Information

* Required Fields

littlehipstar Team

…whenever you like. We aim to get back to you within 24 hours.

We are here to help you!

Ceyda Avunduk

SuperMom, Founder & CEO

Ceyda had the idea for littlehipstar and is always interested in your feedback. You can reach her at ceyda@littlehipstar.com

Adrian Vogel

CTO & Creative Director

Have a service that could improve site performance, analytics, web design, marketing or branding? Or do you have any creative ideas you'd like to talk to us about Please email adrian@littlehipstar.com

Cheryl Lau gonzales

SuperMom, Head of Sales & Operations

For services that improve or streamline our business as well as investment opportunities, don't hesitate to contact cheryl@littlehipstar.com

Campari

SuperMom, Purchasing & Operations Manager

If you think your brand suits the littlehipstar concept, please write campari@littlehipstar.com

Lisa Quarg

Press & PR Manager

If you would like to reach someone for any press or public relations related subject, please contact press@littlehipstar.com

Sofia

SuperMom, Graphic Designer

Do you like our graphics, images and newsletters? Compliment Sofia! She always welcomes constructive feedback. You can reach her at sofia@littlehipstar.com

nadine haecker

Customer Service

Do you need product advice, have technical problems or any other questions? Email us at service@littlehipstar.com or have a look at our FAQs  – you might find the information you are looking for.